Forbes: Must-Follow Marketing Minds On Twitter 2014

Scott Goodson assembled a list of must-follow marketing minds on Twitter. The comprehensive list was published on Forbes. The entire list is included below…
• Elena Bululete ‏@aderwise

• Todd Wasserman @ToddWasserman

• Kent Huffman @KentHuffman

• Richard Branson @richardbranson

• Fast Company @FastCompany

• Inc. Magazine @Inc

• Leeann Leahy @Leeannorama

• Adam Morgan @eatbigfish

• Priya Parker @priyaparker

• Maria Popova @brainpicker

• Guy Kawasaki @GuyKawasaki

• Seth Godin @thisissethsblog

• Nilofer Merchant @nilofer

• Daniel Pink @danielpink

• Deb Morrison @debkmorrison

• John Maeda @johnmaeda

• Brian Solis @briansolis

• Moira Forbes @moiraforbes

• Bill Gross @bill_gross

• Chris Brogan @chrisbrogan

• Rosabeth Moss Kanter @rosabethkanter

• Ray Wang @rwang0

• Gary Vaynerchuk – @garyvee

• Aaron Levie @levie

• Clayton Christensen @claychristensen

• Amy Jo Martin @amyjomartin

• Mark Fidelman @markfidelman

• Jeremiah Owyang @jowyang

• Mark Burgess @mnburgess

• Simon Sinek @simonsinek

• Mitch Joel – @mitchjoel

• Shep Hyken – @Hyken

• Meghan Biro – @meghanmbiro

• Anant Rangaswami ‏ @AnantRangaswami

• Christine Perkett ‏ @missusP

• Rick Liebling ‏ @RickLiebling

• Scott Levy – @Fuelonline

• Communication Arts ‏ @CommArts

• Marsha Collier – @MarshaCollier

• Ann Handley – @MarketingProfs

• Rohit Bhargava ‏ @rohitbhargava

• Jonathan Mildenhall ‏ @Mildenhall

• Adam Kerj ‏ @AdamSwedenNYC

• david jones ‏@davidjoneshavas

• Colin Drummond ‏ @colindrummond

• Fred Wilson ‏@fredwilson

• Joseph Jaffe ‏ @jaffejuice

• Aaron Perlut ‏ @AaronPerlut

• Laurel Touby ‏ @laureltouby

• Ian Schafer ‏ @ischafer

• Chris Capossela ‏ @chriscapossela

• Kevin George ‏ @kbg34

• Catherine Davis ‏ @catherinedavis1

• david edelman ‏ @davidedelman

• Melissa Hoffmann ‏ @AdweekMelissa

• Chris Perry ‏ @cperry248

• babs rangaiah ‏ @babs26

• Michael Donnelly ‏ @MichaelDonnelly

• Steve Hall ‏ @stevehall

• Charles Pascalar ‏ @cpascalar

• Noah Brier ‏ @heyitsnoah

• maryleesachs ‏ @maryleesachs

• Wharton FoA Program ‏ @WhartonFoA

• Marc de Swaan Arons ‏ @mdeswaanarons

• Lee Applbaum @leeapplbaum

• Sheryl Sandberg ‏ @sherylsandberg

• Jim Cooper ‏ @jcoopernyc

• The Culture-ist ‏ @TheCultureist

• Tami Cannizzaro ‏ @tamicann

• Margaret Molloy ‏ @MargaretMolloy

• Felix Gillette ‏ @felixgillette

• Neil Blumenthal ‏ @NeilBlumenthal

• Larry Kramer @lkramer

• Stuart Elliott ‏ @stuartenyt

• Emily Steel ‏ @emilysteel

• Brian Morrissey ‏ @bmorrissey

• edwardboches ‏ @edwardboches

• Stephanie Clifford ‏ @stephcliff

• WIRED ‏ @WIRED

• Melanie Wells ‏ @WellsMelanie

• jeffcharney ‏ @jeffcharney

• Barb Rechterman ‏ @HorsesToHarleys

• Denise Lee Yohn ‏ @deniseleeyohn

• PSFK ‏ @PSFK

• Shiv Singh ‏ @shivsingh

• Catharine Hays ‏ @catharinehays

• Tanzina Vega ‏ @tanzinavega

• Gladwell ‏ @Gladwell

• Anthony Kalamut ‏ @SouthsideAdguy

• Jim Stengel ‏ @JimStengel

• Mark Addicks ‏ @MarkAddicks

• Pete Cashmore ‏ @petecashmore

• Jerry Wind ‏ @jerrywind

• Ashley Stewart ‏ @AsheStew

• Sally Hogshead ‏ @SallyHogshead

• Michelle Tripp ‏ @michelletripp

• Cheryl K. Burgess ‏ @ckburgess

• John Gerzema ‏ @johngerzema

• Andrew McMains ‏ @mcmains1965

• VranicaWSJ ‏ @VranicaWSJ

• TechCrunch ‏ @TechCrunch

• Pete Blackshaw ‏ @pblackshaw

• Peter Lauria @peterlauria3

• Avi Dan ‏ @avi_dan

• Marie Josee Lamothe ‏ @MJLamothe

• Ad Age ‏ @adage

• Randall Rothenberg @r2rothenberg

• Cindy Gallop ‏ @cindygallop

• rei inamoto ‏ @reiinamoto

• Co.Create ‏@FastCoCreate

• Jon Iwata ‏ @coastw

• Kathy Savitt ‏ @ksavitt

• Carolyn Everson ‏ @ceverson

• Chris Anderson @TEDchris

• Jeffrey A Hirsch @JeffreyAHirsch

• Sarah Manley @sarahmanley2

• Gary Schirr @ProfessorGary

• Michael Lazerow @lazerow

• Jim Edwards @Jim_Edwards

• Mark Duffy @copyranter

• Harvard Business Review – @HarvardBiz

• Tom Peters @tom_peters

• Jenny Rooney @jenny_rooney

• Warren Berger @GlimmerGuy

• Clay Shirky @cshirky

• Cynthia Meyers @AnneHummert

• Les Hinton @leshinton

• Anne Wizorek @marthadear

• Anjali Mullany @anjalimullany

• Digiday @Digiday

• Barbara Lippert @Blipp

• Emily Hare @em2345

• Contagious @contagiousmag

Share

ABOUT ME

Brian Solis is a digital analyst, anthropologist, and also a futurist. In his work at Altimeter Group, Solis studies the effects of disruptive technology on business and society. He is an avid keynote speaker and award-winning author who is globally recognized as one of the most prominent thought leaders in digital transformation.

His most recent book, What's the Future of Business: Changing the Way Businesses Create Experiences (WTF), explores the landscape of connected consumerism and how business and customer relationships unfold in four distinct moments of truth. His previous book, The End of Business as Usual, explores the emergence of Generation-C, a new generation of customers and employees and how businesses must adapt to reach them. In 2009, Solis released Engage, which is regarded as the industry reference guide for businesses to market, sell and service in the social web.

Contact Brian

RECENT TWEETS

FLICKR FEED

  • Disruption as an Ecosystem
  • Attention is a currency
  • 8 bit Graffiti by #Invader in Paris

ARCHIVE